Julia G. Sophy - President

Vacant  - Vice president

Sheila Palmer - Secretary 

Christy Zulli - Treasurer

Board members:

Dave Kruel - Ornithologist

Patrick McKinney, County Environmental Educator 

Sue Reier, PA Master Naturalist 

Barbara Ritzheimer, PA Master naturalist 

Michael Sausser, Outdoor Enthusiast 

Frank Snyder - Forester and Arborist

Committee Chairs:

Friends of Frog Hollow Committee - Jane Kruse

Trails - Michael Sausser

Community Education - Sue Reier

Community Forestry - Frank Snyder

Public Outreach - Frank Snyder

Woodland Stewardship - George Maroukus

Newsletter - Patrick McKinney

Easements - Linda Stephen

Membership & Sustainability - Julia Sophy